Sundust Record

VARSOVIE - New album details revealed

Published : 02-22-2018 Categories : News , Varsovie

French label Sundust Records is very proud to announce the signing of the French duo VARSOVIE and unveil the details of their upcoming album, "Coups Et Blessures", recorded at the Drudenhaus Studio by Benoit Roux.

Walking a tight, melancholic line between dark rock and post-punk, these 9 new songs – with lyrics entirely in French – feature an incessant cutting edge and a newly heightened febrile atmosphere :

1. Coups et blessures
2. Revers de l'aube
3. Va dire à Sparte
4. Killing Anna
5. Le Lac
6. Intersections
7. Discipline
8. Chevaux échappés
9. Feux

The album will be out on May 11th on Digipack CD / Gatefold 12" LP and Digital Download.

The layout was put together by Dehn Sora based on pictures taken by Rytis Titas.

More info & pre-orders to come soon.